Why was I charged after my trial?

Our free trial is a great opportunity for new students to try out our Premium Membership program! However, as stated on the Premium signup page and in the confirmation email, it automatically transitions into a charged subscription at the end of the trial period, unless you've cancelled beforehand, which you can do at any time in the Payments section of your Profile Settings.

 

If you believe you were charged in error, contact us here within 30 days to receive a full refund. 

 

Please note that Skillshare does not have control or access to subscriptions, billing dates, cancellations, or refunds for accounts that were set up and are being billed through Google Play or iTunes, but you can definitely reach out to them directly for assistance!

Powered by Zendesk