Do I have access to classes if I cancel my Premium Membership?

When you cancel your Premium Membership, you’ll lose access to your class videos at the end of your current pay period. You’ll still be able to update your class projects and participate in class discussions, as well as enroll in any free classes on Skillshare.

Powered by Zendesk