How do I edit my class once it’s published?

Once your class is live, you can make updates whenever you’d like. 

 

  1. Navigate to your class by clicking on Teach in the top navigation bar, and then select Classes You’re Teaching. 
  2. Then, click the Edit button next to your class.
  3. Make any edits to your class as necessary. 
  4. Click the Save & Publish button to confirm your changes. 

 

Ensure you have selected a category, subcategory, level, and language in your class so you can resubmit.