Skillshare is not able to cancel, refund, or manage memberships purchased through the iOS App Store or Google Play. If you subscribed to Skillshare from iOS or Android, please contact the app store directly with questions about billing, cancelations, or refunds.
- How to cancel your membership if subscribed via Google Play
- How to cancel your membership if subscribed via iOS App Store
Please note that uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged.
Once you cancel your Skillshare Membership, your plan will be set to expire at the end of your current billing period.
If you signed up for Skillshare through our website, you can cancel your membership following the steps here.