Comment annuler mon abonnement Skillshare si je me suis inscrit par l'application ?

Skillshare n'est pas en mesure d'annuler, de rembourser ou de gérer les abonnements achetés via l'App Store iOS ou Google Play.

Désinstaller une application n'arrêtera pas votre abonnement. Vous devez annuler votre abonnement pour y mettre fin. Si vous désinstallez l'application sans annuler votre abonnement, vous serez toujours facturé.

Si vous vous êtes abonné à Skillshare depuis iOS ou Android, veuillez contacter directement l'app store pour toute question concernant la facturation, les annulations ou les remboursements.

Additionally, you can contact the app store directly with questions about billing, cancellations, or refunds for your iOS or Android subscription.

 

For further questions, you can reach out directly to Apple support or Google Play support.

 


 

Once you cancel your Skillshare membership, your membership will be active for the remaining days that you have already paid for and you’ll still be able to update your class projects and participate in class discussions. When your membership expires, you’ll lose access to your class videos and any downloadable material provided by teachers at the end of your current pay period, and your membership will not be renewed. You can return at any time.

 

If you signed up for Skillshare through our website, you can cancel your membership with our guide How do I cancel my Skillshare membership?.