How can I delete my class?

If you wish to remove your content from Skillshare, please reach out to us at teach@skillshare.com.

Removing your class will also delete all of the reviews and projects associated with it. Removing your class is a permanent action that can not be reversed.

If your goal is to improve or refresh your content, another option is to update your existing class instead of removing it. For more details, please see our article, Update a Published Class.