If you believe you were charged in error, contact us here within 30 days to receive a full refund.
You can also cancel your Premium Membership to avoid future charges at any time. If you signed up via the Skillshare website, head to the Payments section of your Profile Settings to cancel. Once you cancel your Premium Membership, we will set your plan to expire at the end of your paid period, and you can re-subscribe at any time also via your Payments page.
Note: Skillshare does not have control or access to subscriptions, billing dates, cancellations, or refunds for accounts that were set up and are being billed through Google Play or iTunes, but you can definitely reach out to them directly for assistance!