When will I be charged for my Skillshare Membership?

 

If you subscribed for a Skillshare Membership, you will be charged once your trial period ends. You can see your next charge date in your Payment settings here.

 

Our trial offering is a great opportunity for new members to enjoy what Skillshare offers prior to becoming a member. Once your trial period ends, it will automatically transition into a paid subscription, unless you've cancelled beforehand. You will be charged either a monthly or annual fee, depending on the membership plan you selected when signing up.

If you do not wish to become a paid member after your trial, you can cancel your subscription by visiting the Payments page under your Account Settings.


Note: Skillshare is not able to cancel, refund, or manage subscriptions purchased through the App Store or Google Play Store. If you subscribed to Skillshare from our iOS or Android app, please contact the app store directly with questions about billing, cancelations, or refunds.