If you subscribed for a Skillshare membership, you will be charged once your trial period ends. You can see your next charge date in your Membership & Payments page.
Our trial offering is a great opportunity for new members to enjoy what Skillshare offers prior to becoming a member. Once your trial period ends, it will automatically transition into a paid subscription, unless you've cancelled beforehand. You will be charged after your trial is completed.
If you do not wish to become a paid member after your trial, you can cancel your membership by visiting the Membership & Payments under your Account Settings.
Skillshare is not able to cancel, refund, or manage memberships purchased through the App Store or Google Play Store. If you subscribed to Skillshare from our iOS or Android app, please contact the respective app store directly with questions about billing, cancellations, or refunds. See our guide for more information